Earring Alert

On a lunch-break visit to Mango, a store which isn’t usually on my radar, I came across these lovelies. The red and white beads are ceramic, but surprisingly light, leading to what I would image to be a stunning accent to an outfit. I’m even considering buying them for one of the summer’s weddings.

fullsizerender-2

This lead me to Mango’s website to have a little look at what else the store had to offer which wasn’t deemed appropriate for the Chichester clientele! And this is what I found. A fabulous collection of statement earrings! It appears the ones I saw in-store were simply the tip of the iceberg, with bigger and better styles featured online.

These are just a few of my favourites, but don’t hesitate to take a look, as there’s plenty more where these came from!

All at £12.99 from shop.mango.com!

1 thought on “Earring Alert”

Leave a Reply

